Administrative Staff and Board Directory

Name     Title     Phone
Number Ext.

570-421-2711
   
E-mail
             
Timothy Lee   Executive Director   228   timlee1@psfc.org
Sandy Shay   Program Director   226   sshay@psfc.org
Karen Meyles   Fiscal Manager   225   khughes@psfc.org
Jackie Lapping   Family Engagement Manager   230   jmlapping@psfc.org
Ann O'Malley          
  Mental Health Manager   240   aomalley@psfc.org
Dorothy Borden   Early Childhood Quality Assurance Manager   232   dborden@psfc.org
Lavern Lynch
  Education Manager
  258   llynch@psfc.org
Amber Koert   Parent Engagement Specialist
  246  

akoert@psfc.org

Rocco Lombardo   Family Engagement Coordinator      

rlombardo@psfc.org

Chris Grape-Garvey
  Community Resources Coordinator      

cgrapegarvey@psfc.org

             

PSFC Board of Directors 2017-2018

Officers:

President, Sharon Laverdure, former ESASD superintendent
Vice President, David B. Strunk, Strunk Albert Engineering
Treasurer, Diane Reimer, ESSA Bank & Trust
Secretary, Michelle Bisbing, Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corp.

Members:

Holly Akers, Highland Associates   Amy Berman, Pocono Mountain School District
Christina Brecht, East Stroudsburg University of PA     Stephen J. Cunningham, Lehigh Valley Hospital-- Pocono (past PSFC board president)
Kate Curry, Northampton Community College   Ryan Moran, East Stroudsburg Area School District
Carol Owens, Riley & Company   Patrina Smith, Fitzmaurice Community Services

Victoria Strunk, Amori & Associates, LLC

   

 

© 2018 Pocono Services for Families and Children     Login