Administrative Staff and Board Directory

Name     Title     Phone
Number Ext.

570-421-2711
   
E-mail
             
Timothy Lee   Executive Director   228   timlee1@psfc.org
Sandy Shay   Program Director   226   sshay@psfc.org
Karen Meyles   Fiscal Manager   225   khughes@psfc.org
Jackie Lapping   Family Engagement Manager   230   jmlapping@psfc.org
Ann O'Malley          
  Mental Health Manager   240   aomalley@psfc.org
Dorothy Borden   Early Childhood Quality Assurance Manager   232   dborden@psfc.org
Shane Williams   Facilities Supervisor   258   rwilliams@psfc.org
Rocco Lombardo   Family Engagement Coordinator   229   rlombardo@psfc.org
Chris Grape-Garvey   Community Resources Coordinator   238   cgrapegarvey@psfc.org
Amber Koert
  Parent Engagement Specialist   246   akoert@psfc.org
             

PSFC Board of Directors 2016-2017

Officers:

President, Sharon Laverdure, former ESASD superintendent
Vice President, David B. Strunk, Strunk Albert Engineering
Treasurer, Diane Reimer, ESSA Bank & Trust
Secretary, Michelle Bisbing, Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corp.

Members:

Holly Akers, Highland Associates   Amy Berman, Pocono Mountain School District
Christina Brecht, East Stroudsburg University of PA     Stephen J. Cunningham, Pocono Health System
Kate Curry, Northampton Community College   Michael J. Klutch, Esq., Pocono Medical Center
Carol Owens, Riley & Co., Inc.   Victoria Strunk, Amori & Associates, LLC
© 2017 Pocono Services for Families and Children     Login