Administrative Staff and Board Directory

Name     Title     Phone
Number Ext.

Timothy Lee   Executive Director   228
Sandy Shay   Program Director   226
Karen Meyles   Fiscal Manager   225
Jackie Lapping   Family Engagement Manager   230
Ann O'Malley          
  Mental Health Manager   240
Dorothy Borden   Early Childhood Quality Assurance Manager   232
Lavern Lynch
  Education Manager
Rocco Lombardo   Family Engagement Coordinator   229
Chris Grape-Garvey   Community Resources Coordinator   238
Amber Koert
  Parent Engagement Specialist   246

PSFC Board of Directors 2016-2017


President, Sharon Laverdure, former ESASD superintendent
Vice President, David B. Strunk, Strunk Albert Engineering
Treasurer, Diane Reimer, ESSA Bank & Trust
Secretary, Michelle Bisbing, Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corp.


Holly Akers, Highland Associates   Amy Berman, Pocono Mountain School District
Christina Brecht, East Stroudsburg University of PA     Stephen J. Cunningham, Pocono Health System
Kate Curry, Northampton Community College   Michelle Bisbing, Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corp.
Ryan Moran, ESASD   Victoria Strunk, Amori & Associates, LLC
Sharon Laverdure, East Stroudsburg Area School District   David Strunk, Strunk Albert Engineering 


© 2018 Pocono Services for Families and Children     Login